SugarBae

ALLERGEN INFO


ALLERGENS

ALL OUR DONUTS CONTAIN:

GLUTEN

DAIRY

EGGS

PLEASE LET US KNOW IF YOU HAVE ANY ALLERGIES OR DIETARY REQUIREMENTS BEFORE ORDERING


NUTS

ALTHOUGH OUR CORE RANGE OF DONUTS DO NOT CONTAIN ANY NUTS, PLEASE BE AWARE THAT WE OCCASIONALLY HANDLE NUTS FOR OUR WEEKLY SPECIALS & WHILST WE TAKE STEPS TO MINIMISE THE RISK OF CROSS CONTAMINATION, WE CANNOT GUARANTEE THAT ANY OF OUR DOUGHNUTS ARE FREE FROM NUTS AND ARE THEREFORE NOT SUITABLE FOR NUT ALLERGY SUFFERERS.


VEGETARIANS

OUR CORE RANGE OF DONUTS ARE SUITABLE FOR VEGETARIANS. PLEASE ASK YOUR SERVER REGARDING WEEKLY SPECIALS AS VERY OCCASIONALLY WE DO USE PRODUCTS WHICH ARE NOT SUITABLE FOR VEGETARIANS.


VEGAN

OUR DONUTS ARE NOT VEGAN AS WE USE EGGS AND BUTTER.


← Back to Home